TASTEMAKER: SNOW DAY SOUPS

After just returning from an eighty-five degree weekend back in Los Angeles, I’ll now be hunkering down at home on this wintry east coast snow day cooking, baking and pretty much hibernating. (Mike – just a friendly reminder that this move back was your idea). Preparing hearty, home cooked meals for my family that warm the soul help me pretend that I’m OK with my now colder set of circumstances and borderline cabin fever.  So in a show of solidarity, I’m sharing some of the stews that I’ll be trying out with Sweetlips and The Bean. Here are my go-to’s for snow day soups…
SNOWY DAY SOUPS

Follow Garland Collection on Pinterest for more recipes inspiration.

3 thoughts on “TASTEMAKER: SNOW DAY SOUPS

  1. I really struggle when it comes to making soups, so this post helps me tremendously.

    Also, your Pinterest page is beautiful and well designed.

Leave a Reply

