HEAVY METAL

It’s not a secret that I’m partial to anything gilded. Gold watches, flatware, teeth — I like them all.  And, these days, I’m loving bold doses of silver as well (hint, hint for some new Garland Collection jewels to come). I’ve even requested that Sweetlips and The Bean pair silver Converse All-Stars with their ring-bearer tuxedos for my cousin’s wedding this winter. She said, “Yes!”

The top row has already made the cool-weather rotation, while the rest is on my wish list. Here are my latest go-to’s that glitter:

Metallic BoardGARLAND COLLECTION GOLD AND DIAMOND ELEPHANT PENDANT; TOTE; SWEATER; WASHABLE PAPER BAGS; OXFORDS; SKIRT; SALT AND PEPPER SHAKERS

Leave a Reply

