RHINESTONE COWGIRL

I know, I know. I have been gone way too long and I have no one to blame but myself (read: it’s all Mike’s fault. But more on that later). I can’t tell you how much I appreciate the many of you who reached out for more “Up Chic’s Creek,” and I hope that you can all accept my sincerest apologies for the sabbatical. I’ve truly missed you.

We have so many things to discuss! But in the meantime, I’m going to get back in the groove with one of our latest obsessions –  LAID BACK LUXE. These days, we (Garland Collection!) love the contrast of easygoing classics paired with high-wattage statement pieces…especially vintage crystals. So, here are our go-to’s for a lesson in extremes…

Rhinestones 4

SUNGLASSES; SHIRT; GARLAND COLLECTION VINTAGE WEISS CRYSTAL EARRINGS; JEANS; CONVERSE; CLUTCH

Rhinestones 5SUNGLASSES; OVERALLS; GARLAND COLLECTS VINTAGE HOBE CRYSTAL SHOULDER DUSTERS; SHOES; TANK

Rhinestone 1

SCARF; BLOUSE; GARLAND COLLECTS VINTAGE UNSIGNED LARGE CRYSTAL LEAF EARRINGS; SUNGLASSES; SHOES; CUTOFFS

Rhinestone 2TURBAN; SHIRT; GARLAND COLLECTS VINTAGE CRYSTAL FRINGE STATEMENT BIB NECKLACE; SANDALS; SKIRT; BAG

Rhinestones 3TOP; GARLAND COLLECTS VINTAGE UNSIGNED CRYSTAL CHANDELIER SPRAY EARRINGS; SANDALS; JEANS; HAT

Leave a Reply

