GOLD DIGGER

As many of you may have noticed, I’m a bit of a “More is More” kind of a gal.

On buying trips, I gravitate towards anything gilded. And OK, sometimes even gaudy…in a good way! Garland Collection necklaces are even designed with extra loops for those with a penchant for layering all those gold chains — Mike has referred to me as “Adriana” from the Sopranos on more than one occasion.

Despite my love for cigarette pants, full skirts, classic button downs and monograms…I just have a tendency to go for the gold. Ahem. So while I always say, “classic is what counts,” when it comes to accessories, bring ’em on! Some days I look like Liberace at the playground, but hey — I’m a soccer mom at heart.

These days, I’m putting the finishing touches on a new collection of Garland Collection gold bijoux and these beauties are bold and luxe. I can’t wait for the big reveal.

Until then, I’m piling on my classics and continuing to add the Midas touch around my abode.

As for my inspiration, here are my golden go-to’s…

Gold Digger Board

GARLAND COLLECTION SIGNATURE PENDANT WITH TWO DIAMONDS; GARLAND COLLECTS VINTAGE MESH BUCKLE BRACELET; GARLAND COLLECTION GOLD AND DIAMOND ELEPHANT EARRINGS; GARLAND COLLECTS VINTAGE MONET TASSEL NECKLACE; GARLAND COLLECTION HAMMERED GOLD BANDS; GARLAND COLLECTION GOLD AND DIAMOND LOVE ID BRACELET; GARLAND COLLECTS VINTAGE CASTLECLIFF BROOCH; GARLAND COLLECTION GOLD ROPE EARRINGS.

FOR MORE THAT INSPIRES US, AS WELL AS CREDITS AND INFORMATION ON THE ITEMS AND PHOTOGRAPHY ABOVE, FOLLOW US ON:

Pinterest logo

Leave a Reply

