Oh, Lola!: Garland Collects Maison launches on One Kings Lane!

As the official, unofficial spokesdog for Garland Collection, I have news!

Garland Collects Maison, Garland Collection’s carefully curated selection of vintage and antique home décor, serving pieces and custom designed pillows, will now offer a selection of stellar pieces on the fabulous site One Kings Lane (http://www.onekingslane.com/shop/garlandcollection).

I’m a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel myself (Yes, I am the first female king – little’ ol me, just breakin’ boundaries), and as fellow royalty (Some people call me “The People’s Princess,” whatever that means), I can assure my faithful subjects that Garland’s carefully chosen pieces are sought after for the chicest cottages and swankiest castles…mine may or may not be somewhere in the vicinity of Gstaad. Found it on my semester abroad.

So I’m giving you fair warning…whatever Lola wants, Lola gets…and that Pineapple Sconce is mine!

Love and Licks,

Lola

P.S. The pieces are being rolled out slowly (I do love a red carpet!), so check back often.

2 thoughts on “Oh, Lola!: Garland Collects Maison launches on One Kings Lane!

Leave a Reply

